It should be able to delete tasks when you changed your mind about that specific task.
Closed
Jun 12, 2022
You can archive an entry on the web by deleting the task or by opening up the detail screen.
On mobile you can swipe left to archive
If I misunderstood please let me know and I'll open this up again
You can archive an entry on the web by deleting the task or by opening up the detail screen. On mobile you can swipe left to archive If I misunderstood please let me know and I'll open this up again