Jan 27
Duplicate Tutorials
Beginning some time last week I've started getting duplicate creations of the new tutorial every time I log in.
This is on Brave browser (Win 10).
Completed
If when presented with the "new user experience" let's call it, I refresh the PWA (F5), I'm taken directly to my timeline and no new tutorial is created.
Just to state that I'm also getting the "onboarding flow" and a new "tutorial" list every time I log in from a new browser / device.